BE AFRAID!! Radio interview…..

Tomorrow (Monday) I am excited to say I have a radio interview with BK Media Entertainment! It is at 2pm EST Here is the link. www.blogtalkradio.com/bkwalker


page1image3872
page1image4144
If you are anything like me well… here is the Time Zone Difference:
EST 2PM        PST 11AM         CST 1PM           MST 12PM






So now you have no excuse not to listen! Who knows what she is going to ask me!? 








More exciting things happening this week but I’m going to wait a few days to tell you. 


XO




Not sure what happened! There was a technically error and the radio interview will be rescheduled! I will let you all know when as soon as I do.

Leave a Reply